Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956676729 A Single Woman in Anderson, OH 65 / public health pediatric nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others become the best they can be, especially my children..even as young adults they are still trying to "get it" so i do a lot of listening and offer my perspective if they want it..sometimes hard to keep quiet when you want the best for them..but they really do need to figure it out themselves to be strong in their future..fixing their problems is enabling them and is not healthy for their future independence

I typically spend my leisure time

golf is making a resurgence in my life..was on the back burner for a number of reasons but this year i have made the committment to practice so i don't have to play ugly which is not fun. grew up with the game so may take a little time for the rust to wear off..may need some new clubs to help..also like to be in the yard..the quietness of woods is peaceful and quiets the mind..wish i could read more but too tired most nights after work..just acts like a sleeping pill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith- that has gotten me through tough times
  2. family- who is always there for me
  3. friends- long term and new who make me smile and give me strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic