Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956621224 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 32 / international field hockey umpire

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and trying to have fun as much as possible. I love to be challenged and to compete. Field hockey is a passion that has evolved from me being an athlete competing through college to coaching to now umpiring the game that I love. I am also passionate about enjoying the small things like manners and the little things that people do. Traveling is also a passion that I have been fortunate enough to experience and love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going outside and doing any kind of activity from a good run to playing tennis, mountain biking, swimming, basically anything while I also love to relax and read a good book or watch a movie either at home or at the theatre. I also enjoy going out with friends and having some fun times out and about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities that I have had in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit