Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956278918 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 33 / English teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love entertaining others and taking care of them. I enjoy cooking and cleaning for others and being able to be the best host. I also am passionate about animals, helping children learn, and my friends and family. I love to be around others and to be the center of attention. Writing is another passion of mine which I really want to seriously consider as a future job endeavor!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create new recipes and then throw a dinner party. Spending time with my friends and family is very important to me. Food can bring people together when nothing else can! One other thing that I enjoy doing in my leisure time is to watch TV in bed. I teach high school English, so my weeks are very long and when I get home from work or the gym I love to relax by watching some TV!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm tired of being mislead and hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality (sense of humor)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was entitled Al Capone Does My Shirts. I read it to my tenth grade English students and it's the funniest thing ever. The book chronicles the life of a twelve year old baseball-loving boy named Matthew that has to take care of his sixteen year old autistic sister. Not to mention they live on Alcatraz Island in 1935. The sister is hysterical and Matthew shows how a young man has to take care of his entire family in order to maintain some sense of normalcy in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am independent and can support myself financially and emotionally.
  2. Being able to see the humor in life.
  3. My close relationships with my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a simple woman who does not care about material objects, eating out, and going to fancy places. I just like to spend quality time with someone who enjoys life!