Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956203413 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 42 / Teacher and Coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and the kids that I teach and coach almost every day. I am passionate about getting back into shape after using my ankle as an excuse. I would love to run and playing basketball again, so rehab for my ankle is a big push for me. I love getting the opportunity to go to the gym and exercise because getting back to where I was is a huge goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, traveling, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, it was about the need to be positive in life. I am not quite sure what I liked most about it, still waiting for myself to function the way the book said....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...my mom, brother and all the extended family...
  2. My life and everything that I have been able to do and accomplish.
  3. My friends and all the other people outside my family that have made an impact.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal