Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956086018 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 43 / Business Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

College football, during the fall. Roll Tide! I've also taken up running, which I am very slow at so far but I'm going to keep plugging away at it. And year-round, I really like home improvement projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really do like to run (although my feet don't seem as convinced yet as the rest of me). On those rainy days, a good book or movie (or some time playing tennis on the Wii) keeps me entertained. And I absolutely love to go canoeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if it's a 'quality' per se, but I'm looking for a partner. Someone that sometimes I can make the decisions and sometimes he will decide. A sharing, with the occasional need to lean on the other's shoulder.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am when around someone that I don't know very well. That changes over time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

This changes on a weekly basis. I love to read and nearly always have at least one book going, if not more. I do like the Tom Clancy type of stories along with a bit of science-fiction. Basically, if you put something with words on it in front of me, I'll read it. And yes, that includes the back of cereal boxes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Honda
  2. Good Books
  3. Property Insurance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 4'10". And because people see me as vertically challenged, they tend to immediately think I need protecting. But dynamite does tend to come in small packages. :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football