Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4955928916 A Single Man in Perry, OK 32 / Full time Student + materials handler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do. I don't do things I don't believe in. So everything I do becomes a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies when I'm in the mood. I also enjoy going as seeing friends of mine, just to see what's been going on. I also enjoy riding horses... but that's sort of work. :) I like working on old houses(carpentry)... that's also work. Sometimes I guess I like working durring my off hours. :)I spend a couple of hours everyother day working out. I like to stay fit. I don't care so much for life, but I want to have good health while I'm alive.There are a lot of things I might do with my leisure but I try not to do the same things to much. I don't want to fall into a rut.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skils. Particularly verbal. It seems that everyone likes to text now and has no verbal communications skills at all. Probably why the Oklahoma divorce rate is about 50%. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing. They always notice my appearance. This world can be so shallow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three Musketeers. I don't know that I fully enjoyed this book. It had a sound ending but it wasn't as daring as I had hoped.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Living in the time I do
  3. Having all of the opportunities that I've enjoyed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anything other than my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very honest. I'm an open book. I prefer straight-forward communication, and I love verbal communication. There is no problem in getting to know me because I'm fully trusting. The way I figure it is that I should lay it all on the line. What you do with the information I provide is between you and God. I don't believe in secrets.