Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4955691717 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 36 / machine operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to see live music, whatever the band. I enjoy spending time with my friends and keeping my mind occupied whether its reading, going to the movies or going to the gym (i've found out when you excercise, you feel good... imagine that ^^). I like to draw on occasion and would like to learn another language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually doing something after work, either going to Dunn tire raceway or going to Thursday in the Square (whoever is playing, doesn't matter). I never get tired of going to Niagara Falls or going to the movies. If theres nothing going on then i might read or watch a dvd.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone thats honest, and wont pull punches. Someone that enjoys going out and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lamb by Christopher Moore was pretty funny and a pretty quick read. It made me laugh out loud at several points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Can't think of anything else, but feel free to drop me an email ^^