Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4955538319 A Single Woman in Port Allen, LA 49 / Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Port Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Port Allen, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, that involves raising my daughter, spending time with family and friends. I am also passionate about my work. It gives me great satisfaction knowing that I have helped someone find the home of their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, usually cooking at home or going to dinner and the movies. I also enjoy traveling in general (skiing, going to the mountains or the beach} and also going to LSU football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal and has strong family values. I am also looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can be a good friend, who shares common interest and who I can spend quality time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, fun loving, and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually do not have time to read books, so it is usually purchase agreements and contracts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is not one thing that I can think of that I wish people noticed about me right away. I do not put on false airs and when you meet me, it is the true me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very friendly. Rarely do I meet a stranger. I am the mother of a wonderful teenager. I am a licensed Real Estate agent and I enjoy what I do. During football season, you will find me at most LSU home games. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I am
Very Conservative