Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4954627913 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 49 / accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc riverside

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc riverside. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the well being of my children. When my children are with me, I am totally dedicated to them. But when they are with their father, I feel that is the time for me to explore the people and interests that make me happy. I enjoy trying new things and I am a people person - I enjoy being with others and meeting new people. I would love nothing more, than to find someone who makes me happy and who I make happy, and to be able to spend time with this person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, or a movie, or relaxing with a glass of wine. I always have a book that I am reading. And I could always spend an afternoon gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is truly happy and content with himself. I find myself most attracted to someone who is confident and has nothing to hide. I would like to find someone that I would compliment, rather than complete.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness ... I am a very friendly person. While sometimes shy, I always treat others with kindness. Sounds silly, but the whole "treat others as you would like to be treated" philosophy is a BIG thing with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always seem to have two books that I am reading simultaneously. The last two books I read were "A Thousand Splendid Suns" and "Middlesex". Both books had a similar theme of the main character overcoming difficulties and challenges, and finding happiness in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

What you see is what you get with me. I'm very honest and open, and I would like to find someone else who shares my positive outlook on life. While I do have my children with me half of the time, I still have a lot to give to a relationship. I am looking for a long-term relationship, and I do believe that I would have the most in common with someone who also has children, and who shares my philosophy that until the little boogers are 18, they have to be a parent's priority.