Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4954405122 A Single Woman in La Grange, TX 35 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

La Grange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Grange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas lutheran university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Research, reading, music, Anything to do with my work and human rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to and creating music, crocheting, cross stitching, and watching movies. I have enjoyed hiking except I haven't found anywhere to go where I live since I have moved. I work a lot since I am working at a Camp/Retreat center

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself with that is trustworthy. I am looking for someone that can be a friend first. Someone to laugh with and someone who really enjoys music

The first thing people notice about me

Passion for whatever I undertake. I try to never do a job halfway even if I don't enjoy it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series-shows that we can still hope for something better no matter how much has happened or how sad our past is. It also teaches that this world is rooted in love (or love will always win)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My community (church)
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Music is screaming to be released from my inner soul. A creative outlet is very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just looking for friendship. Don't want to rush into anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride & predjudice, anything mary higgins clark, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abinding citizen, dear frankie, 300

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction