Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4953494123 A Single Woman in South Royalton, VT 32 / Environmental law student/Legal aid intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Royalton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about knowledge and intellectual debates that related to environmental, political or societal issues. I am passionate when it comes to romance and a strong bond with someone I have a close friendship with. I am also passionate about my hobbies, such as photography and hiking. To be honest, I am also passionate about dark chocolate, especially Lindt.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activities are oil painting and photography. I love to mix colors and create landscape paintings, and I am always studying the sky and trees and imagining how I would paint them. I love to take closeup photos of plants and insects and candid photos of people. I also enjoy solo athletic activities such as running, hiking, and canoing. I would love to find someone who wants to share those activities. When I really just want to relax and not be very active, I like jigsaw puzzles, books of all sorts, and simply sitting with my dog and a cup of coffee or juice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive, intelligent, and fun mother.
  2. I found my career passion, environmental science and policy, as a child.
  3. Dark chocolate and coffee (sort of kidding, but not really).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit