Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4951701523 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 40 / Attorney

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People...relationships with friends & family are my priorities. Maintaining them is so important, fun and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days it's often cooking out and having game nights with friends. Playing with my dog, suing people :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I think that is the key to chemistry for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Innocent Man by John Grisham which is non-fiction book about a man falsely convicted of murder. Corruption and human nature at it's most grim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. dog
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side. Sounds odd coming from a lawyer I'm sure, but I'm pretty silly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

...not quite yet:)