Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4950853014 A Single Woman in Ashland, VA 36 / Manager in a restaurant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things I am passionate about.1)Worship is my primary passion. It is my heart's expression with the Lord.2)Justice/fairness for people. People are people no matter what background they have and need to be treated with respect. They should not be looked down upon for race, religion, age, employment, ect...3)My future. I have a lot of personal goals that I would like to share with my husband and family.4)Coffee - what more can I say?

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Drinking coffee.2) Spending time with friends.3) Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'High and Lifted Up' by my very own Pastor Jane Lowder.It was about her life - how she grew up, her life on the mission field, and how God transformed her life. I liked it because it gave me more of an expectation of what God can do in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music - worship
  2. Friends
  3. Stable employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to offer in a friendship. Even though I'm quiet at first, I am a very fun and interesting person to hang out with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a heart for missions. I would like to be able to take some short term missions trips in the near future.