Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4949828410 A Single Woman in Destrehan, LA 43 / RN

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Destrehan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nicholls state university
  • Religion: Christian

Destrehan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destrehan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nicholls state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm part tom-boy, part girly girl. Single mom of two great kids who are my world. I try to live as simply and honestly as possible. I am grateful for my many blessings. I have no desire to keep up with the Jone's whether I have the money to or not. I have a creative mind and a big heart. I enjoy getting my hands dirty and can handle most projects, which just means I can assemble AND decorate. I'm light-hearted and love to laugh. I like to grill and have get-togethers with family and friends.I'm not here to serial date or to hook-up. Just looking to make a connection with someone I click with and see where it goes from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything on the water, spending time with family and friends, staying home and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is easy going, family oriented and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I get the most comments on my smile and my name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My spirituality.
  3. My outlook on life and the world.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'll answer any question you like, just shoot.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the notebook, the shining, i'll tell you later.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, lady antebellum, the smiths, otis redding, ed sheeran

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, true romance, true romance