Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4949179515 A Single Woman in Perry, OK 61 / Special Education Teacher/ Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love working with adolesents with disabilities and underpriveledged youth. I like the feeling of being useful and needed. I like to believe I make a difference in their lives at least for a time. Education is so important in todays world and these students have an uphill battle, often with little family support. They need extra encouragement as well as material presented in different ways in order to successfully complete their high school education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in my soare time. It is a wonderful way to experience new places and situations I would otherwise miss. I enjoy spending time with my children. They are great people and lots of fun to spend time with. there are always lots of laughs. I enjoy spending time with friends. A truly good friends is worth everything. I love to be with friends that allow me to be myself. I love being a little outrageous and out of character. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful adult children
  2. A job I love.
  3. My faith in God.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Kind