Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4948876017 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 31 / Technical Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing sports, board games and card games. I also love to travel and try new things. I'm also passionate about always working to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports (tennis, volleyball, softball, snowboarding) and hosting board game/poker game nights. I also watch a lot of tv, but I'm trying to quit.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they not take life to seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh a lot,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boxcar Children...it's such a fun book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and sisters
  2. My talents and abilities
  3. My adventurous nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that even though I'm really competitive in sports, I always encourage people when they try to beat me at something (emphasis on the try) and only trash talk to make them play their best.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not a subscriber, so if you want to talk to me, you have to e-mail me minidrake007@hotmail