Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4948824520 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 27 / dish washer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

how my mom raised me from when i was born until now cause i had a alot of losses and my mom always will be there for me when i need her the most and my dad is a loving father to me and we like alot of stuff together so i will always like my mom and my dad and also my 2 sisters they can be on my nerve but i dont care about what they do cause i will always have there back if they need something and i will do it for them if i have spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hang with my bros and we have fun together and i like walking around the city and also i like when it rains

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i like kids
  2. i like my life
  3. i will like anyone

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Happy