Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947936718 A Single Man in Waunakee, WI 45 / Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waunakee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waunakee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waunakee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Enjoy time with my nephew and nieces. It's amazing how fast they grow up.Enjoy watching college football and basketball and pro football. I like listening to music although I couldn't sing or play an instrument to save my life. I also enjoy movies and a good book on occasions.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends.Enjoy boating,golfing,softball,and playing cards.exercising most of time-I would be lying if I told you I enjoy it all the time.Going to Badger football games. Pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and a fun personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say I'm easy going. I guess I would say I'm a person who likes to go out and be with people but I don't need to be the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read about 4-5 books a year either fictional or nonfictional. Historical books are starting to become an interest to me. I also enjoy reading various magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My life
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love joking around. I also don't take myself to seriously so I can take a joke as well as dish it out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Not at this time.