Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947929416 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 52 / Education - 4th grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making time for family and friends -- and the yard, but I think that's more of a summer obsession rather than a passion. :) During the school year, I'm passionate about my job. I teach 4th grade, and want my students to be the most successful individuals that they can be, and I want to do my best to help them succeed. It is so rewarding to watch/help kids discover themselves and their abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time doing just about anything as long as it's with people I like being around. Good company makes any activity fun. When I'm home, I enjoy reading, cooking, fixing up the house and yard and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intelligence, honesty, openness, flexibility, finding the positive in situations, morals, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading mysteries this summer. Harlan Coben, Janet Evanovich, Diane Mott Davidson, nothing very challenging or thought provoking, just geat "escape reading." Novels that don't matter if you drop them in the pool, or fall asleep on the hammock in the middle of a chapter. I just started "The Shack" - very thought provoking and very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family who is supportive, stimulating and very fun to be with
  2. My Friends that are like family to me
  3. Unconditional love from my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book to those that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really try to find humor in any situation. If you aren't having fun with what you're doing, why do it? I don't think I could survive without laughter.