Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947922430 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 64 / Wholesale warehouse

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Enjoying All I can with someone special. Everyday is and adventure and should be enjoyed to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, cooking and gardening. I like to be outside as much as. I like all types of music and cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is for real. Caring, trustworthy and able to talk and not prejudge any one. Take the time to see the real person who is inside not just outside.

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my smile. I like to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the left behind series. I ts about the rapture . I liked these books because you must have faith to get through life today and to be at peace with the problems in the world today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children and grand children
  3. My parents and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty. Unless you get to know mw you wont see the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I feel that you need to take the time to get to know a person on the inside. Unfortunatly we all dont tell all in the beginning and will open up when we are treated right.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

most, most, most

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, crime shows, independance day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, dog