Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947919729 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and playing tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingTennis Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligent, sense of humor, open minded

The first thing people notice about me

could be shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Killing Pablo", I remember I was watching a documentary ( Pablo Escabor) on history channel and I was thrilled by the story that I had to go buy the book.Killing Pablo is the story of the life of Pablo Escabar, the leader of the Columbian Drug Cartel. The time that he spent in power and the time when he lost it all, when all sorts of law enforcement and mercenaries were after him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Gift of life
  3. Peace

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit