Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947917429 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 60 / computer programmer/tester

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for family and friends. Enjoy traveling, visiting with friends, dining out, being with people and checking out new and old sights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining and traveling with friends and family. Playing on the internet, movies, some reading, taking it slow and appreciating life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have several important qualities I'm looking for: respectful of people, sense of humor, kind, intelligent, good-natured (most of the time).

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. Being married to my late husband for 27 years
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing