Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947914318 A Single Woman in Carbondale, IL 68 / retired from full-time teaching, but part-time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carbondale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u. of il chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Carbondale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carbondale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u. of il chicago. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about faith, family & being of service.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, attending church & volunteering, working crossword puzzles; reading mysteries; eating out; watching plays,& movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and empathetic to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Nobody Knows" by Mary Jane Clark. I like a mystery & trying to figure out the motives of several characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family - my children & grandchild
  3. Adequate income & home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking