Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947909723 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 53 / preeschool teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job I love that I�m able to work with children and make a difference. My family, my sisters and my children are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks on the beach, I enjoy the early mornings when the birds begin to sing. I also enjoy talking to friends or my sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone spontaneous, and romantic. Someone that can dance and laugh and realize that life is too short not to enjoy and make the most out of it. Someone that can find joy in the song of a bird, and the sound of the ocean but at the same time like to take pleasure in the finest things of life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my smile ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Master Key System. Great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children
  2. for my life and the experiences it has given me
  3. for my heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

lets learn about each other latter.