Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947906528 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 37 / grad-student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chapman university

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty easy going and laid back, but will talk passionately when something truly gets me going. I know a little about most things, and know a lot about music and movies. I'm highly focused on school, which means I'm still trying to find hot spots other than the library. I'm open to new adventures. Essentially, I enjoy everything involving the arts. I Salsa dance, which beats going to the gym and I dig the music. My guilty pleasure is watching classic films, and I nerd out on movie trivia. Music is my main love and what I know best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies and trivia about films and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy being with someone who can make me laugh with witty-sarcasm, and make obscure quirky movie/pop-culture references.

The first thing people notice about me

how personable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything is grad-school related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How resiliant I am.
  2. My ability to move forward.
  3. My creativity and sense of humor and style, it's very diferent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my confidence and determination makes it difficult for me to reveal my softer-side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm originally from California, so many of my stories include the joys of flip-flops.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, john coltrane, jay-z, lady gaga, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

laura, to catch a thief, the wrestler

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, law and order, lost