Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947899231 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 28 / Doggy-Daycare (watch people's dogs)

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about reading, writing, watching movies and spending quality time with my dogs. I enjoy taking my dogs for walks, going out to the movies, eating out, or doing pretty much anything that is fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, spending time with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring: Someone that wont use me like I was in the past

The first thing people notice about me

How I can adapt to new situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seance, it was about murder's that took place 20 years (I think) before the book was written, and the person doing the murder's was "killed", but then the murder's started again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a job that I love and am good at
  2. I have friends that care about my well-being
  3. I have good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care alot about other people even though I may not show it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Im willing to experience new things and meet new people and cant wait to meet Mr. Right.