Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947898425 A Single Man in Chino, CA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, entertainment(TV, Movies, Video Games)

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding some way to vent the events of the week is what I enjoy to do during my leisure time. Lying down listening to music or playing video games are the two I practice the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, trust, and communication. can't just choose one.

The first thing people notice about me

My Corny jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've had a back injury from work so i can't lift more than 25 pounds with out hurting my back. so if your looking for a guy that can bench press 200 pounds. I'm not that guy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, die hard movies, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, star trek (all of them), avatar the last airbender