Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947889827 A Single Man in Miccosukee, FL 46 / printing industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miccosukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miccosukee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miccosukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Just about anything I am involved with. I follow the rules and believe in honesty and doing things the right way, not doing things half way. I have always been considerate of others. I am the guy who always makes sure I am parked in the center of the parking space. I like being active and experiencing new things. I run and exercise while eating healty as well. I like to fish, play sports and watch football. I am very comfortable with staying in for a movie. I look forward to planned weekends but could just as easily stay on the couch for a bit!!I ama positive person who appreciates the simple life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie, hanging out with close friends for a social gathering somewhere and outdoor activites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children even though they dont live with me
  2. my health and ability
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal