Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947885222 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 42 / Corrections/Law Enforcement

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washburn university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be. Family and Friends. Helping out whenever I can. I am also very passionate about my work and take great pride in the way I do my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends. I also like to cook, sew, garden and clean my car up.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I look for in other people is loyalty. In my opinion loyalty encases being trushtworthy and honest with someone. You can not building any type of relationship without these qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that others notice about me is that I am a very genuine person. There are no hidden agendas and I genuinely care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Dead until Dark. I really enjoyed the characters and the fact that it provided a real escape from reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people would notice about me is that I have a softer side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have questions, please feel free to ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter and the half blood prince, dean until dark, stop walking on egg shells

Music I like to listen to

celine dion, reba mcentire, jordan sparks, rod stewart, tim mcgraw

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, king of the hill, diners, drive-ins and dives