Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947867022 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / I'm the manager of a new Fresh and Easy Nieghborhood Market

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for living life to the fullest! Experiencing as much of what life has to offer! I'm very creative! I am passionate about helping and supporting others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love going to the park and sitting out in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. A person that is caring and understanding and a REAL man! I joined eHarmony because I really want to meet someone to share my time with. Someone who shares some of my same values. To meet a MAN with INTERGRITY who enjoys the beauty of a woman. I am a wonderful person with so much to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really fun to be around. I love to make people laugh and have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books about how to manage people and how to create a great work place!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my mom and how shes has raised all of us on her own!
  2. I am thankful for my job that is rewarding as well as challenging!
  3. I am very thankful to God for the wonderful life He has blessed me with!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really looking to find someone to spend my time with. I'm not looking for anything too serious in the begining but I eventually want more! I believe that there is something very special that happens between and man a woman, whether they are friends or more, and at this point in my life I'm ready to experience it!