Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947557911 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 72 / retired from offshore oil rigs

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and her husband, my granddaughter, my dog: Killer, watching my granddaughter play softball

I typically spend my leisure time

going to Wal-Mart, visiting daughter and family, spending time with my dog,feeding my fish, and riding my golfcart

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, and someone to talk to

The first thing people notice about me

my beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Popular Mechanic" magazines and "Jeffers" magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 13 year old granddaughter, Lauren
  2. my daughter and son in law
  3. my rat terrier dog, Killer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

n/a