Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947556619 A Single Woman in Stilwell, KS 46 / Currently work as a sytem analyst on a financial application., but my background is in finance.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Stilwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Stilwell, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stilwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. We are very close and love to spend time together. If I�m meet someone, it very important to me, that the person gets along with them and they with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Curling up with a good book and a nice glass of wine especially if the weather is bed. 2. I love hanging out with friend and family, so love hosting a casual dinner parties for close friends or family. 3. I love to travel and explore places I've never been to before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I just enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Excile by Richard Patterson. A great bio-political thriller, that I could not put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. Who have loved me unselfishly all my life., without them my life would be unrecognizable.
  2. My sister. She is my best friend.
  3. My friends, who make my life more joyfull.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now.