Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947536016 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 74 / Inside Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing some volunteer work with children, and contributing financially to make their lives better. Like to bring people together for social events. I really like architecture, design and construction projects. One of the high points of my day would be to make eye contact with a baby or young child and keep their attention for a few seconds with a smile. Also, encountering other people's pets (dogs and cats) and engaging with them is another joy for me. Walking along the beach, and outdoor activities would be preferable to staying indoors in a dark theatre and looking at a movie during the DAY. I want to actively learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking at a pretty location, and finding several places to walk--not the same place each time. Sometimes the beach, parks, neighborhoods, etc. Thinking about design ideas for the home, both decorative and remodeling. Also, like to find new restaurants, and take trips to other parts of the state. Also, enjoy gardening and going to nurseries to check out what I might want to plant in my yard. I also like live theatre, ballet and concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the knowledge that through Christ, I receive God's grace on a daily basis.
  2. The friends, family, children and pets (both mine and others) that I have known.
  3. The general fortune that has come my way in life, through health, jobs and living in California, with all it has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent