Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947535517 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / Space Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado, boulder
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado, boulder. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family, animals, the mountains, new experiences, and enjoying life. If you're not enjoying life how can you feel passion?

I typically spend my leisure time

As much as possible I'm outside with the dog. Hiking, snow shoeing, going to the dog park... I also love seeing live music and going to the movies. I hang with friends, volunteer, go to the gym and love a good afternoon nap!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man w/ a generous spirit and caring heart. I believe in love. I see it everyday with friends and family and know it's out there for me. I'm looking for a best friend and partner to go through life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Like A Dog by Anne Calcagno. It's about a boy in Chicago who learns how to love and be loved though a rescued pit bill. Being from Chicago I loved the neighborhood references. And being a animal lover it was a beautiful story of how a dogs love can change your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for challenges
  3. I am thankful that I can laugh at myself. It makes things so much easier!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm cleaver and creative.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a great girl, laid back and very adventuresome.