Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947398823 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 57 / Nonprofit Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about better understanding the world. I especially enjoy traveling to other cultures to learn and experience how others live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, skiing, gardening, hiking, canoeing and almost any other outdoor activity. I also read, dance, travel and work on house projects. And I love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love is probably the most important quality. I am searching for a man who wants to be my partner in exploring and experiencing the world both, afar and here at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "Tales of a Female Nomad" by Rita Golden Gelman. I have traveled a lot so I related to her experience of living in other cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Senses
  2. Opportunities I've had
  3. Special people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I have a very diverse background of experiences and education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Respect is very important to me. We don't always have to agree but we do need to approach issues with the knowledge that we truly care about and respect each other.