Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947396122 A Single Woman in Merced, CA 48 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Merced
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Merced, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merced, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, organic food, gardening, flowers, chocolate, painting, singing, dancing, doing the right thing, being there for my mother, being a vegetarian, being happy, growing spiritually, poverty, construction, the environment, colors, clean kitchen and bathroom (as in no germs/messy does not bother me), being there for others, compassion, helping animals and people in need, teaching, children are wonderful, coffee, taking care of myself, nature, peace, healthy relationships, honesty, kindness, being without blame, spiritual growth, living free, herbs,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading spiritual teachings, gardening, cooking, listening to music, talking to friends, resting, eating, singing, dancing, decorating, surfing the internet, shopping, cooking, studying herbs and natural healing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, open mindedness, thoughtful, someone who is there for me, a good leader, someone who loves God, preferrably a vegetarian and someone whom believes in re-incarnation, an animal lover, someone with a good personality

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Soul of Money gave me a new perspetive about Money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Sunshine
  3. Availabity of Organic Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind. I tend to be too blunt about truth and this can be misunderstood.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I live one hour from my 75 year old mother and that I cannot move away unless I have the time, ability, and finances to visit her often. The rest of my family lives in Southern CA so I am the only family she has near.