Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947393511 A Single Man in Orchard, TX 41 / Cattle Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orchard, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orchard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the things I love, enjoy, and care for in life. If I believe in something I take it very seriously. Some of these things include friends, fishing, competing in any sport, keeping my life (morals) in a straight & orderly manner, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends or the one that is most special to me. I feel that if I are amongst your friends or my loved ones, I truly don't care what I activity I am doing. I like to fish, play softball, play cards with friends, travel, or just sit on the porch in the swing and visit about how good life is. I tend to be a pretty spontaneous type person with a care free attitude but there are times when I like to plan. I am up for just about anything that I can enjoy with my friends or girlfriend. I totally cherish the time I spend with that someone special talking about my/her/our future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal charisma that allows me to be someone special
  2. My caring and loving family who can overlook anything life throws your way
  3. The opportunity to live and worship freely in a country we all take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing