Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947388317 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 25 / Restaurant Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: castleton state college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from castleton state college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Art, travel, life, and teaching others. I love being able to leave a good impression on people and seeing the joy on their face. Being able to lift someone up when they're down is exhilarating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint, sculpt, draw, and create. I enjoy a good book laying in a hammock by the beach in the sun. I'll occasionally go out to a bar, where I then LOVE to play pool all night long.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and passion. The ability to make me smile when i'm down, support me even when what i'm doing is silly, and keep me grounded since I tend to float to the stars sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm bouncy and bubbly. Always ready to make someone smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my one and only best friend Steph.
  2. I am thankful for the love of my family
  3. I am thankful for both of my hands in good working order

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born in Louisiana. spent 15 years in Vermont, and now I'm living in Raleigh. I'm a Manager at a restaurant but my ultimate career goal is to be an art teacher for little kids. I substituted in Vermont and absolutely loved it! I'm still a kid inside but know when it is appropriate to be an adult. I love to dance, twirl, and bounce around. I always have a song in my head which causes me to constantly hum, whistle, or randomly break out into dancing.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

everything disney, titanic (yes i know its long), the lake house, a walk to remember, get hard, elf, billy madison, mr. deeds, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, once upon a time, game of thrones, reign, arrow, family guy, american dad, ren and stimpy,, planet earth