Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947387219 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Investor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my friends, being there for my friends, music, movies, my career, foreign languages, foreign travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a fan of variety when it comes to activities so i enjoy being out and about, taking advantage of the Bay Area (Napa, Tahoe, Monterey), and trying new restaurants. You'll also usually find me with friends, whether one on one or in groups. I love catching up with old friends as well as meeting new people. I also really enjoy traveling overseas (been to 30 countries), especially to see natural and manmade wonders. I particularly enjoy adventure travel, being immersed in foreign culture, museums, etc., although there's a time for beach vacations too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely good guy

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm outgoing and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow of the Wind because it had intrigue, romance, adventure, and was set in Barcelona (one of my favorite cities).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mother, who I am really close to, for always wanting the best for me and being there for me
  2. So many amazing friends who are fun, interesting and just great people!
  3. The fortune to have already had so many memorable experiences in my life...Looking forward to many more!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal to my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you can't see my photos, it's because you don't have any posted.