Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947374817 A Single Woman in Michigan City, IN 31 / Retail/Student/Bakery Assoicate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Michigan City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Michigan City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Michigan City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about cooking and baking. I hope to own my own bakery/catering service someday. I am attending a local Community College to get my Associates Degree in Pastries and in Business Addministration. I hope to have my skills be honed when I try to get a place to call my own. Who knows where I will be in the next ten years. God knows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on walks around my neighborhood. I also love making baked goods for those who really can't afford them. Also, I love having people visit and have a game night or just a movie night at my place. I am very family orientated and will enjoy all of the time I can spend with them when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate with me about his feelings. I know it is hard for men sometimes but a little insight would be great. But just a little clue to all you guys out there who are reading this "women don't know what they want untill someone presents it to them or untill they loose it."

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I laugh or the fact that I can be very thoughtful when it comes to famliy and friends. And my unqiue red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read was the Lord of the Rings series and its way to much to type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings that my family give to me every day.
  2. Being able to attend school in my home town
  3. Being able to worship God in the same church that I grew up in. I hope to get married someday there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am very smart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to try and make a difference for myself and for others around me. I want men on this website to understand that I am someone who is driven in what I want and am willing to get it at all costs.