Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947374317 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 62 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I embrace the opportunity to live this stage of my life to the fullest. Staying fit, active and as healthy as possible, traveling to fun in the sun vacations or weekend excursions, and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, theatre events, outdoor activities, and just hanging out at home. I am currently learning to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm and genuine and makes me smile .

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished two of Michael J. Foxs books Always Looking Up, and A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Future. I also enjoy health and fitness magazines and Suduku puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love and support of family and friends
  2. financially stable
  3. good health,I try to eat healthy and love being active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a secret- you'll have to meet me to find out!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

WANTED: A partner in life - a partner in crime. Someone who shares similar interests and values. Must have a big heart and like to stay active.