Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947372215 A Single Man in Peabody, MA 37 / iT Project Manager/Grad Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Peabody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Peabody, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peabody, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well my favorite sports teams aside, I take a great deal of pride in my job however I know its important to find balance in life, and meeting a great girl would definitely help achieve that. Outside of my career, I am extremely passionate about travelling and have lived overseas and want to continue to travel to new places. I also am a die hard sports fan so any girl that finds enjoyment sitting at Fenway on a summer's night is a huge plus. That place is like my church!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have time away from work, which I would like to expand upon, I love hanging with my friends, going into town for a number of things....whether it be walks, tours or events and spending time with my family, who are local.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a good sense of humor are extremely important to me. The ability to almost always be on the same page with one another always helps. I also think it is so vital to a relationship to have someone who you can be honest with and trust. Yes those are cliche but definitely true. I want a girl who will not only be my partner but my best friend. (god thats sappy)

The first thing people notice about me

Wait outside of the fact that I am kind of a big deal? I think...well hope it is that Im a good listener and have good character. The most important thing to me is to treat others like you want to be treated. And I have to admit this isn't always easy so it is something I work on daily!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished a John Grisham book which was pretty good. Before that was A Dogs Purpose which was recommended and Girl who Played With Fire which was ok but not as good as the first one. Right now Im reading this super long Stephen King book about a guy who can go back in time to try to stop the Kennedy assassination. So far its great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. Good Health for myself and family and friends
  3. My career at this time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It may take a bit for me to warm up but Ive been told I have a good sense of humor and its extremely important that someone can share that with me. Sometimes maybe just a tad sarcastic is how its described....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I just started my MBA again after stopping in 2005 due to work and other things. I am glad to be able to go back and finish what I started as it bothered me for a long time that I gave it up.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, good fellas, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire, jersey shore - shhhh, survivor