Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947371216 A Single Woman in Greeneville, TN 64 / teacher, farmer, business person

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greeneville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greeneville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeneville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my farm, sustainability and self=sufficiency, financial security, my health, cooking, being active and doing outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake. I enjoy bike riding and gardening. Most of my free time is spent on the farm which I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional and financial stability. Funny and enjoys life. Enjoys being active and outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually only read farming or cooking books. I don't read fiction. There is too much to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my personal development and lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I seem strong I can get my feelings hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 2 children that live with me a girl 11 and boy 16. This does not keep me from doing things as I have several people who are happy to stay with my children.