Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947369915 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 51 / sales and marketing support

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about books. I'm passionate about people. I love to entertain and to have great times with friends. I love to travel, to go to the movies, to party. I'm learning to be passionate about my work-outs and I'm trying to start some new hobbies. I'm passionate about great discussions and will often start a new topic for debate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the movies, to the pool or sit down with a great book. I look for wine tastings or outdoor concerts. I get friends to come over for a barbecue or dinner. Or sometimes I just take the time to sit in front of the TV and see what is going on!

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to define into one quality, but availability is pretty high on my list right now. Some who is willing and able to spend time together doing a variety of things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling! I'm generally in a good mood, willing to do anything at any time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm smart and emotionally stable
  2. That I'm physically fit and somewhat adventurous
  3. That I have great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing