Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947365116 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 40 / Social Worker-Program Director for non profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been volunteering at a camp for children who are burn survivors for almost 10 years. The burn community is an often overlooked and misunderstood population. I've learned so much about myself and looking back I feel like I taken away so much more than I have given....but it's definately my "calling"!

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach is my favorite place and I love to spend the day reading by the ocean. If not the ocean then second runner up would be the pool. I love to travel. Although my budget doesn't always allow for extravagant trips I love to get out of town any chance I get! Spending time with my family and/or friends, in combination with traveling and being at the beach is the ultimate for me. And as a female it's no surprise I enjoy to shop. I'm one who likes to stay busy. I'm on the go alot.....for work or for fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmmm.....I want to say eyes but according to the question that's not allowed.....so other than my appearance I guess I would say how chatty and outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've finished 3 novels by British authors in the last week. Jemima J, Bookends, and Sushi for Beginners. Not sure how the attachment to British writers began but seem to enjoy their sense of humor and outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Frienships & Family
  2. Health
  3. Having a job I love & knowing I can take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing