Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947364013 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 48 / homemaker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person that I can be for me and my children. I love taking care of my home and cooking. I love history and visiting historical places. I enjoy traveling to different places. I also enjoy Baseball and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I spend relaxing at home or going to family and friends for dinner. I also take the kids swimming, to baseball games, or go for a walk in the park, play board games or cards, watch TV or go to a movie. I also enjoy going out to dinner with friends or family. I do like to exercise and do yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, caring and confidence

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family.
  2. My health
  3. Each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy going I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a widow raising two young children. Although I have been through a very difficult time I feel it has made me stonger, more compassionate, and more appreciative of life.