Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4947357621 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 44 / Legal Field

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my son. Trying to live the best life I possibly can including being the best mom I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, excercising, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy at times at first when I meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret..still reading it..almost done..I pick things here and there to go back to..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my Mom and my siblings
  2. Stability
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy not stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

People tend to say a lot that I'm nice.