Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4946802219 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 59 / Senior EA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing things with my grown kids, being in the sun, decorating my home, shopping, spending time with friends, visiting new places, dining out at new restaurants, good wines, meeting new people, gardening, movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out with people, seeing my children, attending fun events, being near the beach on a sunny day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with intelligence, integrity, and optimism combined with a fun-loving outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children who are such good people, easy to be with and they love me
  2. Great, loyal and fun friends
  3. My home that is comfortable and easy to come home to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very creative side.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action