Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #49468021 A Single Woman in Auberry, CA 26 / Housekeeper/care provider

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Auberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Auberry, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auberry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job and pleasing my partner I like to know that my partner is fully satisfied then I'll be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping and to the lake I like going out and hanging out with friends I'm very family oriented and my daughter is my whole world everything I do is for her but I also like to have fun as well and I would like to meet a guy that's a gentlemen that liked to take me on dates and just be around me and who is also family oriented as myself I'm tired of endig up with jerks I'm currently going through a divorce but I want to find a nice guy who treats me right and my daughter right

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Being alive
  3. And having my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic