Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4946127427 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 69 / Clinic Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person and role model, good mentor as well as respected among my family, friends, and co-workers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren doing activites that bring them happiness. I also enjoy going to events that involve the theatre - plays, musicals and live concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and trustful

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a hardworker

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William Young. Very thought provoking about forgiveness. This was fiction but it made you really do some deep thinkging about your personal relationship with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Friends that support me during the good times as well as the challenging times
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy sports and going to sporting events. I have always wanted to learn to play golf.